Get away from the real world…

Bieber Look-Alike

Hey people people!

I don’t know if you watch America’s Got Talent but yesterday’s auditions were crazy!

I really liked the bird that sang “Somewhere Over the Rainbow” but the most shocking thing was the Justin Bieber look-alike!

So this 21 year old girl walks on stage and everyone started cheering and clapping. She looked like Justin Bieber!

At first I thought he was a guest singer or something but no!!!

She sang a remix of “Baby” which was also funny.

I have pics!

That’s really creepy!

I don’t know if you guys watched last year, but one of my friends was on it!

Do you guys remember Anna and Patryk?

Anna goes to religion with me and we are really close friends!

One response

  1. She looks manlier than bieber him/herself:D
    Lmaooo hahahaha

    June 13, 2011 at 4:53 PM

Leave a Reply

