Get away from the real world…

Sharpies and Piglets don’t mix

Hey people people!

Lately, I have been obsessed with piglets and especially piggybanks!

It’s often that I’m obsessed with something and then I forget about it and move on to obsessing over something else.

Like last year, I loved those itty bitty erasers shaped like foods.

I had hamburgers, sodas, pizzas, and ice creams.

Now I realize that I have a bag full of erasers that I didn’t even use because I didn’t want to ruin them.

Oh, and I’m also in love with colored sharpies.

So now I want to draw all over stuff with them.

Does it ever happen that when you get something you want to use it really badly even though you have nothing to use it for?

Well that’s basically what happened to me. I have sharpie doodles all over my binders, and on a lot of my stuff.

Now that I think about it, piggybanks and sharpies don’t really go together so well, since I’ll probably end up doodling all over my piggy…

Anyways piggybanks and sharpies don’t mix but I still love them both.

I just wanted to post a few pictures of piggybanks because I went to the store the other day and some were really cool, and when I went on google there were even cooler ones.

I don’t think this last one is real.

If you have an obsession or a picture of a cool piggy bank comment and share it with us!

I’m also excited because for my birthday party which is tomorrow I am going to a pottery place where you decorate pottery and I am making a piggybank!

I’ll try to post a picture if I can!

Toodles!

 

2 responses

  1. I like piggies too!

    Good! All piglets should be loved!

    June 5, 2011 at 7:34 PM

  2. cute post haha

    December 11, 2012 at 1:22 AM

Leave a Reply

