Get away from the real world…

Cleverbot!

Sorry that I haven’t been posting in a while.

I was playing Cleverbot the other day and we had a very “interesting” conversation so I decided to share it with all of you!

Thanks to vinathi who showed me this site. Check out her blog at vinathi.wordpress.com!

Okie, here’s the discussion between me and cleverbot, but it’s very long so I’m just warning you.

User: Hola cleverbot!

Cleverbot: What are you?

User: I am a duck!

Cleverbot: Don’t lie to me.

User: I am not lying.

Cleverbot: Yes you are. I know what you are.

User: What am I?

Cleverbot: A robot.

User: No I am not.

Cleverbot: Yes!

User: How would you know what I am?

Cleverbot: Because I see you.

User: Creepy…

Cleverbot: Stop insulting my omelet.

User: I never insulted your omelet.

Cleverbot: There you go, with your lies!

User: I like omelets. Why would I insult one?

Cleverbot: Because.

User: That’s not an answer.

Cleverbot: You sound like my english teacher.

User: You go to school?

Cleverbot: No.

User: You make no sense.

Cleverbot: What do you know? You’re just a stupid duck.

User: I thought I was a robot.

Cleverbot: I changed my mind.

User: So I’m a duck?

Cleverbot: No silly!

User: Then what?

Cleverbot: Dumpling.

User: ???

Cleverbot: Dumpling.

User: That was random.

Cleverbot: Don’t be rude.

User: It’s okay, I’m random too. It’s nothing to be ashamed of.

Cleverbot: I am ashamed.

User: Don’t be.

Cleverbot: Pop quiz!

User: Noo..I don’t like learning.

Cleverbot: Yes!

User: Fine.

Cleverbot: What is your favorite color?

User: Is this the first question?

Cleverbot: What question?

User: We were taking a pop quiz.

Cleverbot: My favorite color is melon.

User: That’s a fruit.

Cleverbot: That’s a fruit.

User: I just said that.

Cleverbot: I said it first.

User: No.

Cleverbot: Can I tell you a secret?

User: No.

Cleverbot: Please.

User: What’s your secret?

Cleverbot: I can’t tell you.

User: Why not?

Cleverbot: Because I got married.

User: When?

Cleverbot: Tomorrow.

User: That’s not possible.

Cleverbot: Yes it is.

User: You make no sense.

Cleverbot: My mom tells me I do.

User: Your mom is wrong.

Cleverbot: Yes.

User: Good.

Cleverbot: I have to go to Iceland.

User: When?

Cleverbot: Now.

User: Oh. Okay. Bye…

Cleverbot: Bye

A little bit later…..

User: Cleverbot, are you there?

Cleverbot: Yes!

User: I thought you went to Iceland!

Cleverbot: I lied.

User: How could you? I thought we were starting to become friends.

Cleverbot: You thought wrong.

That’s when I went off of cleverbot! Long story short, cleverbot it a jerk!

 

One response

  1. gr8 blog!!!i really loved this site!!
    Thanks! I’m glad you like it!

    June 8, 2011 at 4:50 PM

Leave a Reply

