Get away from the real world…

The Scariest Day of my Life

I almost died today so here’s the story.

I have first period gym every other day, so today I had gym.

We were playing kickball today, and I was scared that the ball was going to hit me in the face, but my best friend kept telling me it wasn’t but then it almost hit me and I yelled at her for being mean to me and stood in the corner for the rest of the game. 

 Update: Hey people people. When I was writing this I forgot to write about the scary part. So here it is from the beginning. Hahahahahahaha!

I have first period gym every other day, so today I had gym.

We were playing kickball today, and I was scared that the ball was going to hit me in the face, but my best friend kept telling me it wasn’t but then it almost hit me and I yelled at her for being mean to me and stood in the corner for the rest of the game. 

After a while the fire alarm went off so I got scared that I was going to die but then everyone was like “Julia, there is no fire. It’s just practice for if there is a real fire”. 

Then I wasn’t scared anymore. We have fire drills all of the time. I forgot.

I was wearing shorts so it was really cold but I was glad that we were going back inside soon, but after we were outside for a while I got worried, and people started talking that there was a fire.

Then the firefighters showed up and started looking through cars parked around the school and going on the roof and looking around the school.

I got really scared again and my friends did too so we asked my gym teacher what was going on, but he didn’t know.

When they finally let us in, they told us to go to third period so we had spent over an hour out there.

I found out that the reason so many firefighters were here was because there was a bomb threat in my school.

Somebody called the school saying that they put a bomb in the school and that it was going to blow up at one o’clock and the same person wrote that on facebook too.

There was no bomb though so everything was okay and nobody was hurt so they’re trying to track down the phone number.


5 responses

  1. I do hope they catch this guy!
    I’m just glad you’re okay, this blog gone would be reaaaly bad:D

    I hope so too. Thanks for your concern! :mrgreen:

    May 1, 2011 at 5:13 PM

  2. Cool! 🙂

    May 9, 2011 at 7:02 PM

  3. Ally

    Omg, scary!
    I know right? I was freaking out!!!

    May 13, 2011 at 7:58 PM

  4. Ohmigosh. I was freakin’ out just reading it!!!!!
    It was really scary!!!

    May 15, 2011 at 5:09 PM

  5. Whoa! I think it’s dumb someone would just lie about there being a bomb. Ignorant kid. Haha I remember one time a fire drill came out of nowhere and it was super loud and me and my friends were startled lol.
    I know right??? If you want to scare someone, just put in a real bomb! Lol! I remember when I went to elementary school the teachers would never tell us when there was a fire drill and when it rang I was always so scared. I was always surprised when it rang!

    May 22, 2011 at 1:57 PM

Leave a Reply

