Get away from the real world…

116!!!

I just had to post today, even though I just made a post yesterday and the reason why is that today there was a new record on my blog!

Today, and just today, the blog had 116 views!!!

Before this, the highest amount of views this blog had was 17!

 I want to thank anyone who went on today, and anyone that frequently goes on my blog.

Thanks for supporting me and the blog, by going on and commenting!

Keep up the great work, and keep going on!

4 responses

  1. Greetings from omegle:D

    Really funny stuff you got there, and who doesn’t like rainbows and unicorns?:D

    Hola!!! Thanks for the view! If someone you know doesn’t like them smack them on the forehead. Lol. Just kidding. (No I’m not). :mrgreen:

    April 22, 2011 at 10:18 AM

  2. I also like the go green page, because you try to show it in a fun way and do not try to force “go green” on people like so many others:)

    Yay! Apparently, I’m not forceful!

    April 22, 2011 at 11:58 AM

  3. IIIIIIIIIIII’mmmmmm from Florida
    How’d ya like the Sunshine State?? xD
    Sunny eh?
    Man i’m sweatin like a pig and it’s 8:35 at night xD
    Yes, FL is THAT hot.

    Hi! IIIIIIII’mmmmmm from New York.
    I loved Florida, but it was really hot. I went to a waterpark and I couldn’t walk on the pavement barefoot..
    😦 I likkeeee barefoot. I can wiggle my toes… :mrgreen: Lol, I am obsessed with that emoticon.

    April 23, 2011 at 8:35 PM

  4. I meant to put this comment on the other post sorry 😛

    No worries.

    April 23, 2011 at 8:36 PM

Leave a Reply

